Online Vacation Center Testimonials

Listed below are statements from some of our satisfied customers. Did you know that our sales team has a 95%+ rating based on OVC customer satisfaction surveys? Read about what other people thought of Online Vacation Center, our Personal Vacation Managers and the vacations they booked through us. Have a great OVC travel experience you'd like to share?

The vacation included, from soup to nuts, what you would want in a vacation. When we left Paris and were taken to the airport there was a Viking rep waiting to help us. Even though we did not fly first class we were treated as first class.

November 29, 2016

This is the second time I have used OVC and have been happy both times. The values are excellent and can't be beat! I love to cruise and I'm always looking for that deal so I can go. Jenna is easy to work with and very accommodating. She is very cheerful and pleasant. I really appreciate the bon voyage calls.

November 28, 2016

The river cruise was the best cruise we have ever been on. I highly recommend you book through OVC; Mark had all the bases covered. This cruise truly was our dream cruise; it was perfect. The price was fantastic. Viking did an incredible job, and the crew was outstanding. Put a river cruise on your bucket list.

November 28, 2016

All the plans for our vacation were carried out without any problems. Stress free. Thank you.

November 26, 2016

Extremely well organized. The smoothest vacation I ever had.

November 25, 2016

We have taken three cruises through OVC and are taking two more in the winter. We particularly like the Value Inclusive Packages. R Cheyney has always been very pleasant and helpful; we look forward to planning many more cruises with her!

November 22, 2016

Excellent value and great attention to detail. Would definitely use the VIP again for other locations.

November 22, 2016

We had a wonderful time and enjoyed our vacation throughly and credit goes to Brittany, our travel adviser. We had landed at Barcelona airport at noon and our tour time was 12:30pm. Our luggage was taken to our hotel, and we were on our bus for tour. When we came back, our luggage was in our room at our hotel. Great relief in foreign countries.

November 15, 2016

One-stop shopping is the easiest way to plan and book travel.

November 15, 2016

Everything was as explained. The service and facilities of the ship were amazing.

November 15, 2016

All the arrangements went like clockwork. We were very impressed. It completely took the stress out of travel.

November 15, 2016

We had a great time. Our cabin aboard the Celebrity Equinox was excellent and well situated. Our experience onboard was extremely pleasant. Service was five star from each of our assigned stewards, waiters, etc. David P, our vacation manager at OVC, was courteous, professional and extremely accommodating to our needs in every aspect. We will definitely call him again for future vacation plans.

November 15, 2016

Very competitive pricing... superb service and follow up.... we would NOT recommend if we were not 100% satisfied... and more... OVC... WELL DONE... AGAIN!

November 13, 2016

Excellent experience from the original booking throughout the entire planning process OVC was quick to return calls, answer all questions and relieve any potential worries. Airlines and transfers were seamless in the European cities and representatives were on-site to direct the travelers to the appropriate locations. Very happy with the job that all the departments at OVC do and have recommended them repeatedly.

November 13, 2016

Online Vacation Center was a great experience; they were very helpful with our trip; we would use them over and over. Great prices and good communication from Brittany. Best value and quality.

November 13, 2016

Allure of the Seas is an incredible ship! We totally enjoyed our experience onboard. There is so much to see and do, and we loved the musical Mamma Mia; it was just as good as the presentation I saw on Broadway!

November 7, 2016

I really appreciated the personal help and attention Heather gave. I felt like I had a personal travel agent.

November 6, 2016

Everybody loved the trip; my sister-in-law still talks about it and wants to go again. the ship was amazing.

October 31, 2016

Used your tours and were delighted with them.

October 28, 2016

Wonderful trip and always appreciate the excellent service provided by OVC.

October 24, 2016

Edwina is exceptional and the primary reason along with competitive prices we continue to utilize OVC.

October 24, 2016

Our group of seven had a great cruise experience and visited many ports we had not been to before. The weather mostly cooperated and the fall colors were spectacular.

October 24, 2016

We appreciated and enjoyed the generous perks given by Online Vacation Center for our 11 day cruise from Venice with ports of call in Italy, Croatia, Montenegro, and Malta. Thank you, OVC!

October 18, 2016

Everything was excellent. Great customer service, incredible price of cruise! All details were perfect.

October 12, 2016

Debbie B is an excellent travel agent. She goes above and beyond what others would do. I am impressed with her professionalism and her commitment to exceptional customer service.

October 11, 2016

It was a great service on behalf of the OVC and a great cruise (# 80, by the way). Thank you!

October 9, 2016

I have relied on OVC for my cruise vacation needs for over a decade and plan to continue using them for future plans.

October 9, 2016

We loved all the extra perks!

October 3, 2016

We enjoyed our vacation. Jessica H and OVC made it very easy for us... the value of our vacation was excellent. We were so pleased with this trip that we told at least 3 other people about your company and Jessica. Looking forward to our next adventure...

September 30, 2016

We have taken two journeys with OVC: To China and to South America. We enjoyed both very much. They pack the days full of great tours. The hotels are lovely. The entire experience is top rate.

September 29, 2016

Christin G helped us upgrade to the AquaClass which we enjoyed very much. Blu restaurant was the best and worth the upgrade.

September 26, 2016

This was my first experience with Online Vacation Center. The reason that I booked my recent cruise with OVC was because of the Travelzoo promotion. It was such a great value and exactly the dates that worked for me. Thanks for the opportunity to book my cruise with your company.

September 26, 2016

The cruise value package is the best... no need to think of anything else. We just enjoyed our vacation.

September 26, 2016

Everything that was promised was delivered. The value we received for our money was wonderful. Will be calling you again.

September 26, 2016

Sophia R has a pleasing personality on the phone, also always goes the extra mile for her clients and knows her stuff! Thank you; it seems we travel more with more ease of travel planning.

September 26, 2016

Never a surprise with your company; things get done; it's as good as book it and forget it when the sail dates arrives all everything will be ready.

September 26, 2016

Wonderful cruise, ship, suite, service and all prep assistance from Karen L, your rep. All ready to do another cruise with Oceania smaller ships. Keep looking for another flash sale. Thanks again.

September 24, 2016

I tell everyone I meet about your services. I am looking forward to the many offers to choose our next adventure.

September 23, 2016

Online Vacation Center is great. Our rep is a sweetheart, and we get great deals. We travel a great deal, and Online Vacations Center is our first and usually our only stop.

September 21, 2016

We always use OVC for our cruise vacations. So simple. And we know that all our needs are taken care of before we even walk out the door!

September 21, 2016

We have to comment on the arrangements we had for limo pick up at the airport, the port and the hotel. I don't know what company you used, our trip was basically out of Copenhagen, but it was superb — a 10+ rating. thank you.

September 18, 2016

As newbie cruisers it was comforting to have Grant keep us informed.

September 17, 2016

Awesome vacation. Oceania was a great experience with quality dining and comfort.

September 17, 2016

My husband and I have been using Online Vacation Center for all of our travel plans since 2008.The VIP packages are wonderful and makes cruising affordable. Marie W has become our Personal Vacation Manager and does an excellent job taking care of all the details to ensure that we are satisfied customers. We have become proud World Travelers thanks to OVC and their affordable prices.

September 17, 2016

We have booked with Online Vacation Center before and will do so again. At this time we have three more cruises booked through them. Looking forward to more to come. Especially like the VIP packages. Simple and easy planning.

September 15, 2016

Love your bundled cruise deals. Have recommended them to others. Our agent, Annette P is absolutely the best we have ever worked with. She keeps a record of our likes and dislikes and doesn't even waste our time with items like adjoining ship cabins — she knows we don't like them.

September 15, 2016

It always has been a great pleasure to deal with OVC and I intend to continue to do so.

September 11, 2016

The trip insurance was worth the price when one of our party was injured in Alaska.

September 4, 2016

The price I received for this Oceania Cruise was the best I could find anywhere. The service with Jessica was great,and I will definitely use online vacation center again.

September 3, 2016

I truly appreciate the great value that OVC provides. Marie is a pleasure to work with.

September 3, 2016

Your customer service rocks. You are on top of things. And, your deals are great.

September 3, 2016

Our Baltic cruise vacation was a great value, spectacular & flawless. It was everything we expected & more! We would not hesitate to book with Online Vacation Center again.

September 1, 2016

David P assisted us with booking and planning our vacation. He was great, always accessible, returned emails promptly and answered questions thoroughly. Good Job, David!

August 23, 2016

Everyone at OVC and EJ is the best! Hands down. You return calls in an instant. I feel you are almost family. And the deals are super.

August 14, 2016

Jessica H has been of outstanding assistance, and she is a great representative of your firm. We have never been let down by her or by Online Vacation Center.

August 13, 2016

Best value for the price I have found on the web and much better than [my] local travel agent.

August 12, 2016

I booked onboard and then transferred to our fabulous agent, Emily Gabbert. She rebooked later at my request saving us $1000. I recommended OVC to two friends at church just yesterday.

August 1, 2016

Edwina has booked a number of previous cruises for us, and we look to her professional opinion and recommendations on the type of experience we want on our cruise vacation.

July 22, 2016

Topped all my expectations in every way. I am an experienced traveler, but this VIP world tour had everything covered. Wonderful hotels, ship, locations, transfers, etc. Do it again tomorrow. My thanks again to my manager Debbie B. She prompted me to make all the needed preparations on time, so everything went smoothly. Trip of a lifetime around the world for an affordable fare.

July 5, 2016

One of the best vacations we ever have taken. This 29 day Asia cruise was truly amazing! I would highly recommend it to anyone. Absolutely no glitches with Online Vacation center.

July 5, 2016

We have been traveling for several years, and this is the first time we used OVC. We were very impressed and pleased with all of the transfer and the hotel arrangements. Those have always been extra details that I had to plan for myself. It was wonderful to have all of that arranged for us.

July 1, 2016

Oceania's cruise ship Riviera was by far one of the most extravagant cruise ship experiences my husband and I have experienced in a very long time. The employees, service, amenities were superb! Online Vacation Center, Christin was fabulous!

June 29, 2016

First time we used Online Vacation Center, R Cheney, Personal Vacation Manager, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, professional, kind, quick to respond to our questions/concerns, good follow up. Truly a gem! We enjoyed the cruise thanks to this agency!

June 29, 2016

I was truly surprised that it all went as well as it did. I didn't expect it to be so smooth — and in the end the best experience I have had traveling. As we age we find that we can't arrange travel, planes, hotels, ship transfers as we used to in the past. It becomes an itinerary nightmare. OVC was such a dream, as it all was so effortless and planned so well for us, I will only travel this way in the future. What a blessing to travel and not have to worry about any of the planning. Thank you!

June 26, 2016

Overall Online Vacation Center was a value. I would book from them again, as their offer was legit, and my wife loved the free Swedish massage.

June 14, 2016

This was one of the best vacations I have experienced, and OVC made it exceptional. Marie was very professional and extremely helpful with all our arrangements. I will definitely plan another vacation soon.

June 10, 2016

Excellent vacation/cruise. Great itinerary, great value, decent weather. Brian was excellent setting things up and communicating. I get a lot of vacation emails, and yours is the most readable (not cluttered or too much info at once).

June 3, 2016

Great value for trip with all transfers, flights, hotel and representatives available at each location. Very well organized with all anxiety removed. Highly recommend this to all ages.

June 3, 2016
Top of Page
Yes, I would like to receive savings from Online Vacation Center!

Sign up to Save

It's Easy and FREE!

Don't miss out on any of our amazing specials and exclusive offers! Online Vacation Center will send them right to your inbox. All you have to do is sign up with us today.

  • Early access to the best deals
  • Exclusive offers just for you
  • Secret sales and specials
  • Value Inclusive Packges
We hold high-producing agent status with every major supplier...