Online Vacation Center Testimonials

Listed below are statements from some of our satisfied customers. Did you know that our sales team has a 95%+ rating based on OVC customer satisfaction surveys? Read about what other people thought of Online Vacation Center, our Personal Vacation Managers and the vacations they booked through us. Have a great OVC travel experience you'd like to share?

Allisa M. was excellent in helping plan and enjoy our cruise/land experience. She provided great advice and made us aware of issues we had not thought of. She was very cordial and also very timely in notifications to keep us on track.

Norman S., June 22, 2019

Kathleen at Online Vacation Center was referred to me by a friend. I had never been on a cruise before much less a Mediterranean cruise so I checked with other agencies as well as OVC. No other company could match the price, the benefits or even the cabin type we preferred better than Online Vacation Center. Kathleen was courteous and professional, patiently guiding and helping me through all of my many questions about first time cruising and travel to Europe. I look forward to booking future travel with Kathleen and Online Vacation Center!

S.S., June 20, 2019

Kathleen B. has been very helpful for us. She is friendly, so efficient, and reliable. We will continue to work with Kathleen. She is the best agent I've ever had!!

Ji K., June 15, 2019

Our travel advisor, Heather, is a wealth of information! She has helped us with several trips and is our "go to" person for every trip. We never have a problem getting in touch with her and she does everything she can to make our trips positive experiences.

Sarah L., June 8, 2019

Erik is exactly what I want and need in a travel agent....He is professional, personable and very efficient. You have all my past, present, and future business.

Georgiana N., June 1, 2019

Heather S. was outstanding. She always answers all my questions in a professional timely fashion. I will definitely book again with Online Vacation Center when I am ready for another trip.

Mary H., May 31, 2019

This was our first trip with OVC but definitely won't be our last! Out hotel was conveniently located to local attractions and the transfers all worked like a charm!

Augusta A., May 31, 2019

We have used Online Vacation Center at least twice a year for the past 12 years. We have never been disappointed with Online. Not only do they offer cruise packages with significant savings but also in many cases offer what they term a VIP program which consists of the cruise itself, airfare where applicable and often a stay at cruise beginning or end in an excellent hotel in an exotic port of call. The hotels have been beyond excellent - two years ago we were booked in a luxury hotel 2 blocks from the Eiffel Tower. Just now we returned from a cruise terminating in Venice where our hotel was nothing less than on the Grand Canal, two blocks from St. Mark's Square. Our Personal Vacation Manager has always been immediately available to answer any question or resolve any hitch. In our opinion Online Vacation Center just can't be beat.

Roger K., May 28, 2019

My expectations have consistently been exceeded.

Nelson N., May 27, 2019

Edwina is awesome! She is always upbeat and friendly. She is exceptionally helpful in advising us and looking out for our best interests. She goes out of her way to accommodate our personal needs, and always responds to phone calls or emails immediately. We have dealt with many travel agents over the years, but Edwina ranks at the top for service provided. I use her for every opportunity that I can. Not only is her service outstanding, but she makes me feel like she is a personal friend who genuinely cares about us. I have never met Edwina, but I want you to know that we hold her in very high esteem. She is a real asset to your company!

Jane R., May 9, 2019

Everything about the 2 hotels used was excellent: room quality, hotel location and complimentary breakfast. Very, very enjoyable. We are very, very pleased with our OVC Personal Vacation Manager. Teresa H. is professional, courteous and helpful. Additionally, she has a pleasant personality. We also really appreciate her return calls which are always immediate.

Richard B., April 22, 2019

Very impressed with all aspects of our VIP trip. The excursion providers were fabulous and am so happy we went with choices offered through On-Line Vacation Center. Hotels were excellent and everything so well organized.

Barbara R., April 22, 2019

Brittany W. is awesome. She has helped us with several cruises and has been awesome! Can’t thank her enough for all her help. A true professional!!

Jim & Regina S., April 10, 2019

Michael V. provides excellent customer service. He is professional, timely, friendly and knowledgeable. Over the past year or so he has become our "Go To" travel agent. So grateful for him! Christine in the Air Department did a great job for us as well. My experiences with the experts at OVC has been exceptional. Thank you all for making our dreams come true!

Lee Ann F., April 9, 2019

My agent, Teresa has been wonderful! We have worked together for a couple of years now. She always has answers for me or can send me to the right place to find them. I love OVC and have recommended it to my friends.

Cheryl R., April 9, 2019

One of the best trips we have been on because of Online Vacation Center. We went & saw & did everything possible. the Hotels were perfect, the guides were outstanding. Everything that OVC provided, the meals, the transportation was all top notch.

Judith O., April 9, 2019

We've worked with Pedro M. for several years now and our only complaint is that he's gotten us totally hooked on cruising and on sticking with OVC! Seriously, Pedro has done a terrific job for us. He's always available to answer any question and make sure every detail is taken care of. I know that he's looking out for me when I book.

Allan G., April 2, 2019

Annette P. is the best! She keeps us informed of what is going on with our reservations, contacts us regularly to see what our interests are, and emails us with any special opportunities she thinks we would be interested in. I have recommended your service, and specifically Annette, to all my friends who like to travel.

Lawrence W., March 26, 2019

Jessica is absolutely awesome: knowledgeable, personable, efficient and conscientious. Can't do any better than her.

Jeff F., March 26, 2019

After booking our first cruise through OVC for June 2019 we were so impressed with Barry’s service that we booked another cruise for March 2020. We have used another well known travel agency and have not received the deals or service that we have through OVC. We actually regret using the other agency, but it is too late to switch agencies. Barry S. is knowledgeable, patient and attentive to our needs. He periodically checks with us through email and phone calls. He has offered us the best deals and information for our vacations. We will definitely use and recommend OVC to our friends and family.

Manny and Chris P., March 20, 2019

This was one of our finest vacations!! The venues, Guides, Airfare, Airport Pickups & Drop-offs went remarkably well. It exceeded our expectations!

Anthony C., March 18, 2019

Kristina P. is the best! She has repeatedly helped us and our friends to plan and enjoy trips all over the world. Whenever we give a fellow traveler her name, they tell us how knowledgeable and wonderful to work with she is. All concerns are immediately addressed...she is the BEST!

Catherine D., March 12, 2019

The VIP package was outstanding. Being a solo traveler, I was a little apprehensive. However, Jacqueline/Kaitlyn kept me informed and I was seated for dinner on the cruise with several couples that booked with OVC. Everything worked out perfectly and I owe a special thanks to Jacqueline and Kaitlyn for handling every detail of my trip.

Maurine G., February 28, 2019

Alissa M. has been my Personal Vacation Manager for over ten years. I tend to get great deals, personalized service and great advice. Alissa goes above and beyond to provide service and she is my go to vacation manager.

Paul L., February 18, 2019

Excellent trip and arrangements could not have been better. Jessica H. was a great help, professional, friendly, and a pleasure to work with.

Scott S., February 11, 2019

We are very happy with our experience with Alissa M., our Personal Vacation Manager and with Online Vacation Center! That's why we have returned to book with her every time we travel. She is efficient, knowledgeable, organized, etc., and wonderful to talk with. If we have any questions, minor or major, she answers them promptly and is a great help to alleviate any stress with traveling. We have traveled a lot over the years and I can easily say, she is the best agent we have ever worked with. We believe that Online Vacation has great value offers that other companies don't. We especially like that I can talk and work with the same agent when I call (my Personal Vacation Manager) for questions and help. Please never stop that practice! Thank you for your great customer service and I have told many friends and family about your service. Keep up the great work!

Richard and Sandra G., February 10, 2019

We have been making plans with Debbie B. for a long time and she has been an excellent agent, answering all of our questions, finding the best cabins and the best values. We're very satisfied!

Gloria W., February 4, 2019

Alissa is always friendly, knowledgeable and available for any questions or requests that we may have. We would not consider using any other Travel Consultant or company for our travel needs. Alissa definitely gets a 10 from us!

Carol V., January 31, 2019

We had a great time celebrating my birthday with our friends, everything was perfect. Thank you Online Vacation Center ! Thank you Annette for the perfect organization of the cruise.

Bernhard M., January 28, 2019

Edwina shows promptness in replying to email and/or phone messages. She answers all of my questions and inquiries. Shares some of her personal info regarding travels. Edwina is the best TA we have ever encountered. I tell everyone about OVC and Edwina. You guys are the best!

Karen B., January 27, 2019

Sabrina is by far the best cruise agent we've worked with in our 20+ years of cruising. We're thrilled we "found" her and will continue to book with OVC.

Sherry K., January 20, 2019

Thanks. Online Vacation Center did an excellent job for us, and I will certainly use them again. It was, in fact, my first time using a travel agent, and now I see why people do that!

Barbara G., January 15, 2019

Kristina P. is always wonderful. She is polite, courteous, and always helpful. She solves any issues quickly and keeps in communication with me at all times. OVC is far superior to any other cruise agency that I have used (we have been on 27 cruises). Kudos!!

Jamie L., January 13, 2019

I really enjoy working with Sophia. She is professional and friendly. She gathers the needed information and responds quickly to all questions. Thank you Sophia for always being a pleasure to work with!

Victoria C., January 11, 2019

It has been a pleasure to work with OVC's Sabrina S. to plan and book our cruise. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and always available to answer any question regarding our reservation. We look forward to work with her again for our future trips.

Shriram P., January 4, 2019

Jenna has always been great. She explains everything to us and sends us the appropriate information as needed. When Jenna has not been available, your other staff continue to impress and assist whenever needed.

Darlene T., January 1, 2019

First time using Online Vacation Center and was very pleased! I work in the travel industry myself so I appreciate all the extra little touches and personal attention!

Teresa K., December 28, 2018

Pedro was wonderful!! He was very kind and knowledgeable. We will definitely use Online Vacation Center in the future. Thank you for such a wonderful vacation!

Christina L., December 27, 2018
Top of Page
Yes, I would like to receive savings from Online Vacation Center!

Sign up to Save

It's Easy and FREE!

Don't miss out on any of our amazing specials and exclusive offers! Online Vacation Center will send them right to your inbox. All you have to do is sign up with us today.

  • Early access to the best deals
  • Exclusive offers just for you
  • Secret sales and specials
  • Value Inclusive Packges
We hold high-producing agent status with every major supplier...